USA Today Images

Metallica Performs Rare Acoustic Show [WATCH]

November 5, 2018

Metallica performed a 12-song acoustic set on Saturday at the Nob Hill Masonic Auditorium in their hometown of San Francisco.

The show was held to benefit the band’s All Within My Hands charity foundation. You can see the full set list below.

Metallica Acoustic Show, 11/3/18
1. “Disposable Heroes”
2. “When a Blind Man Cries”
3. “The Unforgiven”
4. “Please Don't Judas Me”
5. “Turn the Page”
6. “Bleeding Me”
7. “Veteran of the Psychic Wars”
8. “Nothing Else Matters”
9. “All Within My Hands”
10. “Enter Sandman”
11. “The Four Horsemen”
12. “Hardwired”

Along with a series of rearranged songs of their own, the thrash icons also delivered covers of Deep Purple’s “When a Blind Man Cries,” Nazareth’s “Please Don’t Judas Me,” Blue Oyster Cult’s “Veteran of the Psychic Wars” and Bob Seger’s “Turn the Page.” Check their acoustic version of Enter Sandman Below. More Videos HERE