Eminem‘s new album Revival will feature collaborations with Beyoncé, Ed Sheeran, Pink and more. Revival is scheduled for release December 15th.

The rapper unveiled the Revival track list on social media. The 19-song LP opens with the previously-released Beyoncé collaboration, “Walk on Water.” Sheeran appears on the song “River” and Pink on “Need Me” (earlier this year, Eminem appeared on Pink’s Beautiful Trauma track, “Revenge”). Other guests include Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Skylar Grey, Kehlani and Phresher.

Revival marks Eminem’s first album since 2013’s The Marshall Mathers LP 2. The rapper began teasing the LP in October with an ad campaign that parodied prescription drug marketing. He also unleashed a ferocious anti-Trump freestyle at the BET Awards. In November, he performed a three-song medley – which included “Walk on Water” – on Saturday Night Live.



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 104.1 Jack FM

Get The App
JACK's Crush Archive
JACK's Inside Track

Listen Live