motorhead MOTÖRHEAD Live DVD Due October

IMV Blueline has set an October 19 release date for the Attack In Switzerland: Live In 2002 DVD from [lastfm]MOTÖRHEAD. [/lastfm]

Recorded for Swiss TV at the Open Air Gampel Festival in Wallis, Switzerland on August 16, 2002, the DVD features the following track listing. (Click More To View Track listing)

* No Class
* Bomber
* Civil War
* Damage Case
* Love For Sale
* God Save The Queen
* Brave New World
* Metropolis
* Nothing Up Sleeve
* Dr Rock
* Ramones
* Shoot You In The Back
* Sacrifice

[Source: Blabbermouth ]


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 104.1 Jack FM

Get The App
JACK's Crush Archive
JACK's Inside Track

Listen Live