alicecooper Alice Cooper Concert Film To Receive Blu Ray Release

Good To See You Again by[lastfm]Alice Cooper[/lastfm] is one of the greatest rock movies of all time. The concert film, which features the original band lineup in the middle of the legendary 1973 “Billion Dollar Babies Tour” is now making its Blu-ray debut: newly restored, and featuring 5.1 DTS Master audio, 1080p picture, plus a multitude of extras, including movie-length commentary by Alice himself.

The film that out-grosses them all as it was originally billed is back, looking and sounding better than ever.
“Good To See You Again” features 13 [lastfm]Alice Cooper [/lastfm]classics recorded live in concert:

01. Hello, Hooray
02. Billion Dollar Babies
03. Elected
04. I’m Eighteen
05. Raped And Freezin’
06. No More Mr. Nice Guy
07. My Stars
08. Unfinished Sweet
09. Sick Things
10. Dead Babies
11. I Love The Dead
12. School’s Out
13. Under My Wheels
14. The Lady Is A Tramp (studio performance)

Special Features:

01. Audio Commentary by Alice Cooper
02. Play-Concert-Only Option
03. Deleted Scene and Outtakes
04. Original Theatrical Trailer and Radio Spots
05. Poster Gallery With Original Promotional Material
05. Band Biographies
06. DVD Easter Eggs

[Source: Blabbermouth]


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 104.1 Jack FM

Get The App
JACK's Crush Archive
JACK's Inside Track

Listen Live