tommylee MÖTLEY CRÜES Tommy Lee To Release New Album

“Time Bomb”, a brand new song from Lee’s [lastfm]METHODS OF MAYHEM[/lastfm] project, can be purchased via Amazon and iTunes. A 30-second audio sample of the track is also available.

“Time Bomb” comes off  [lastfm]METHODS OF MAYHEM[/lastfm]’s new album, “A Public Disservice Announcement“, which is scheduled for release on September 21 via Loud & Proud Records, a Roadrunner Records imprint focusing on established artists.
“A Public Disservice Announcement” track listing:

01. Drunk Uncle Pete
02. Time Bomb
03. Louder
04. Fight Song
05. Blame
06. Two Ways
07. Talk Me Off The Ledge
08. Only One
09. All I Wanna Do
10. Back To Before
11. Party Instructions

“A Public Disservice Announcement” features [lastfm]Tommy Lee[/lastfm] collaborating with the world. Lee commented, “When I founded METHODS in 1999, the whole purpose of the band was to be all over the place. In keeping with that, this METHODS isn’t anything like the last one. There’s no hip hop and there’s no roster of guest stars. This time, it’s me, my band, and the world.”

[lastfm]METHODS OF MAYHEM[/lastfm] self-titled debut was released in 1999 and was certified gold by the RIAA (Recording Industry Association of America) for sales in excess of 500,000 copies in the United States alone. The album featured [lastfm]Snoop Dogg[/lastfm] , [lastfm]Kid Rock[/lastfm] and [lastfm]Fred Durst[/lastfm], among others. [lastfm]METHODS OF MAYHEM[/lastfm]‘s set was a featured highlight of 2000’s Ozzfest.

[Source: Road Runner Records]


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 104.1 Jack FM

Get The App
JACK's Crush Archive
JACK's Inside Track

Listen Live