tomylee 060210 Tommy Lees Methods Of Mayhem Announce New Disc For This Fall[lastfm]Tommy Lee [/lastfm]has announced that the new [lastfm]Methods of Mayhem [/lastfm]album is slated for release in the fall. For the new album, A Public Disservice Announcement, the former [lastfm]Mötley Crüe[/lastfm] drummer turned to the public, allowing fans to download the raw tracks and add recordings of their own performances.

Lee reportedly reviewed nearly 10,000 submissions and picked the best contributions from fans all over the world.

“When I founded METHODS in 1999, the whole purpose of the band was to be all over the place,” Lee said in a statement. “In keeping with that, this METHODS isn’t anything like the last one. There’s no hip hop and there’s no roster of guest stars. This time, it’s me, my band, and the world.”

A Public Disservice Announcement will hit stores on September 21.

The album’s tracklist appears below.

1. “Drunk Uncle Pete”

2. “Time Bomb”

3. “Louder”

4. “Fight Song”

5. “Blame”

6. “Two Ways”

7. “Talk Me Off the Ledge”

8. “Only One”

9. “All I Wanna Do”

10. “Back to Before”

11. “Party Instructions”

Music News Service distributed by Triton Media Group. Copyright © 2010 RTTNEWS. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 104.1 Jack FM

Get The App
JACK's Crush Archive
JACK's Inside Track

Listen Live