templepilots1 022620102 New STP Tracks Available For Streaming[lastfm]Stone Temple Pilots[/lastfm] have offered up two new tracks for streaming through Amazon.com. The new tunes, called “Bagman” and “Hickory Dichotomy,” join “Between the Lines” as tracks available in a special audio player at the online retailer.

The songs come from the band’s self-titled album, which is set for release on May 25. It is STP’s sixth studio album and the first since 2001’s Shangri-La Dee Da.

“Between the Lines” remains the number one song on Billboard’s rock songs chart. It is also number three on the alternative chart.

Here is the track listing for Stone Temple Pilots:

01. Between The Lines

02. Take A Load Off

03. Huckleberry Crumble

04. Hickory Dichotomy

05. Dare If You Dare

06. Cinnamon

07. Hazy Daze

08. Bagman

09. Peacoat

10. Fast As I Can

11. First Kiss On Mars

12. Maver


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 104.1 Jack FM

Get The App
JACK's Crush Archive
JACK's Inside Track

Listen Live